AERO Elects New Board Members

newboardAt the 2015 Annual Meeting, AERO Members voted to elect Patti Armbrister, Grace Brogan, Shay Farmer, Michael McCormick, Katie Neskey, and Jeff Pernell to the AERO Board of Directors. We are so excited to have their energy and expertise helping to shape AERO, and hope you’ll take a few minutes to get to know them (plus the rest of our stellar board!) here.


This entry was posted in What's New. Bookmark the permalink.