2040 US Virtual Screenings

June 5, 2020 - June 30, 2020

Pre-order 2040 US Premiere Tickets

Fri, 5th June 2020, 6PM ET / 3PM PT for $12

Join us for a truly inspirational premiere of 2040 in partnership with The New Republic. Award-winning director Damon Gameau embarks on a journey to explore what the future could look like by 2040 if we simply embraced the best solutions that exist today. Watch the film (6 PM ET) then join director Damon Gameau, visionary environmentalist Paul Hawken, preeminent economist Kate Raworth, and host journalist Kate Aronoff (The New Republic), discussing this message of hope for our planet.

Find the full listings for 2040’s virtual theatrical release here.

This ticket includes access to a live Q&A after the screening at 7.30 PM ET / 4.30 PM PT

Make sure you head to Whatsyour2040.com to activate your plan and #JoinTheRegeneration!

Want to host a screening and Q&A like this one? Fill out this quick form and we’ll be in touch.

Alternative Energy Resources Organization

Mailing address: PO Box 1558, Helena MT 59624

Physical address: 32 S Ewing St #333, Helena MT 59601